Staff Directory


Executive Director:

Irene Paxia
260.484.1414, ext. 7
ipaxia@cvcin.org


 

Family Support Programs:

DCS/ACJC

Program Manager: 
Babra Chakanyuka
260.484.1414, ext. 4
bchakanyuka@cvcin.org

Compliance Officer: 
Carla Kilgore
260.484.1414, ext. 23
ckilgore@cvcin.org

Intake & Assessment Coordinator:
Valerie Deutsch
260.484.1414, ext. 22
vdeutsch@cvcin.org

Interpreter:
Dwa Hay Dar
260.484.1414, ext. 17
ddar@cvcin.org

Therapist:

Richele Groeneweg
260.484.1414, ext. 14
rgroeneweg@cvcin.org

 

Network for Safe Families

Program Manager:
Jordan Crouch
260.484.1414, ext 5
jcrouch@cvcin.org

Case Managers:

Josefina Cervantes
260.484.1414, ext. 15
jcervantes@cvcin.org

Mikky Maia
260.484.1414, ext. 13
mmaia@cvcin.org

Fabiola Macias
260.484.1414, ext. 20
fmacias@cvcin.org

 


Victim Advocacy

Program Manager:
Naomi Allgayer
260.484.1414, ext. 1
nallgayer@cvcin.org


Community Support Programs

Program Manager:
Susan Johnston
260.484.1414, ext. 19
sjohnston@cvcin.org

Mental Health Counselor:
Leah Villavicencio
260.484.1414, ext. 12
lvillavicencio@cvcin.org

Interpreter:
Mi Kyaik
260.484.1414, ext. 2
mkyaik@cvcin.org

 


Operations

Financial Administrator:
Diane Taner
260.484.1414 ext 16
dtaner@cvcin.org

Project Coordinator/Human Resources:
Amy Saleik
260.484.1414, ext. 18
asaleik@cvcin.org